Riccucci-O’Leary Award

The 2022 Riccucci-O’Leary award goes to Rachel Augustine Potter and Craig Volden for their article, “A Female Policy Premium? Agency Context and Women’s Leadership in the US Federal Bureaucracy.” Journal of Public Administration Research and Theory, 31,(1), 91-107.

The 2022 Riccucci-O’Leary Awards Committee

Thanks to the committee members for their service.

The Riccucci-O’Leary Award is given annually for the best article on diversity, broadly defined, published in JPART or PPMG.

Past Recipients:

2021 – Katie Vinopal