The 2023 PMRA Awards

PMRA makes a number of annual awards to recognize the best work in our field.

Please see the links to the left or click the links below to learn about the PMRA awards.

The Beryl Radin Award

The Best Dissertation Award

The Camilla Stivers Award

The H. George Fredrickson Award

The Riccucci-O’Leary Award